Jan.16, 2017

some great video shoot from Meteo festival in mulhouse last august with the NU ensemble.

playing HIDROS 6 – KNOCKIN —- to Little Richard!

with the line up of:

Mariam Wallentin – vocals

Anders Nyqvist – trumpets

Mats Gustafsson – slide and bari sax

Joe McPhee – trumpet, tenor sax and space organ

Christer Bothén – bass clarinet and guimbri

Agustí Fernández– piano and organ

Kjell Nordeson – vibes, drums, flexatone, glockenspiel     

dieb13 – turntables

Per Åke Holmlander – tuba

Jon Rune Strom – bass

Ingebrigt Håker Flaten – bass

Paal Nilssen- Love – drums


Mikael werliin – sound