May.14, 2022

today – the premiere of the ENSEMBLE E!

in lublin, poland!

playing EE Opus ONE (2022) and PLUGS EXTENDED (2000, 2018, 2022) version 13.

news ways and directions of traditional folk music and free improvised music!!!




Sylwia S?wia?tkowska (PL)-suka

Arne Forse?n (SWE)-prepared piano, clavichord

Susana Santos Silva  (POR/SWE)- trumpet

Daniel Formo (NOR)- organ, prepared piano

Maniucha Bikont (PL)-vocals, tuba

Helga Myhr (NOR)- hardanger fiddle

Mats Gustafsson (SWE/AUT) – sax and flutes, conductions

Mikael Werliin  (SWE) – sound