Nov.02, 2013

the new NU ensemble just finished a week  of work in krakow!!!

new piece : HIDROS 6 – KNOCKIN

dedicated to Little Richard

watch the video here:


plans for the NU  ensemble för 2014 and 2015 is being made….. as well as a release of what was just done… be prepared.

it will be MASSIVE!!!



Peter Evans – trumpets

Mats Gustafsson – saxes, electronics, piano mate,  conduction

Joe Mcphee – trumpet, sax and space organ

Christer Bothén – bass clarinet, guimbri

Agusti Fernandez – piano and organ

Kjell Nordeson – vibes, drums, flexatone, glockenspiel

Stine J Motland – vocals

Dieb 13 – turntables

Per Åke Holmlander – tuba

Jon Rune Strom – bass

Ingebrigt Haaker Flaten – bass

Paal Nilssen- Love – drums